## VENTURA COUNTY COMMITTEE ON SCHOOL DISTRICT ORGANIZATION

## As of January 1, 2024

Supervisorial District	Name	Term Expiration Date
1	Kathi Smith	12/31/27
	Mindee J. Stekkinger	12/31/26
2	Patricia Phelps	12/31/26
	Denise Helfstein	12/31/27
3	Barbara Wagner	12/31/24
	Terri Lisagor	12/31/26
4	Arleigh Kidd	12/31/25
	Robert Perez	12/31/25
5	Robin Freeman	12/31/24
	Charles Weis	12/31/25
Member-at- Large	Ramon Flores	12/31/24